Board Members

Christine Clark - Chair of ITENZ

christine@kalandra.ac.nz

Christine has been the owner of three ITE’s over 19 years and has recently registered Kalandra Education Group which focusses on health, especially pertaining to that of the older person.

Read more »

Edgar Wilson - Deputy Chair

Edgar.Wilson@wintec.ac.nz

Edgar Wilson appreciates the opportunity to serve on the ITENZ Board. As a Board member, he recognises the responsibility of representing all ITENZ members in a manner, which is helpful and reflective of a professional organisation.

Read more »

Craig Musson

craig@nta.co.nz

Craig Musson is the Managing Director of the National Trade Academy Ltd, a Land Based Training Provider established in 2000. The academy covers all four primary industry sectors and has a diverse range of government funding but has also diversified its training provision and has been involved in international education since 2006.

Read more »

Anne Benson

anne.benson@taratahi.ac.nz

Anne has a particular interest in government requirements, rules and regulations. She has demonstrated knowledge of the government sector, including TEO compliance, the Tertiary Education Strategy, and reporting and funding requirements.

Read more »

Rob Simpson

rob.simpson@edenz.ac.nz

Rob has joined us because he is passionate about seeing the private tertiary education sector continue to strengthen its position as a valuable contributor to New Zealand's economy.

Read more »

Rachel Honeycombe

rachelh@ais.ac.nz

Rachel has extensive experience in the international education sector. She has a well-established network of education contacts throughout more than 28 countries having travelled extensively marketing international education over the past 16 years.

Read more »

Kim Crosland

kim.crosland@intueri.co.nz

Since arriving in New Zealand in 2002 Kim worked for three years as an Advisor for the TEC, and five years as a Lead Evaluator and Sector Relationship Manager for NZQA which gave her a deep understanding of provision across the tertiary sector.

Read more »

Top